Live (DVD)

Soundly Music - September 15, 2017
Format: DVD
Genre: Gospel, Live

$11.24$11.24 Retail: $14.99 25% off

UPC # 722301824610

Product Description

The McCrary Sisters Live DVD is an act of love: love for their family, who joined them on the stage and the audience that night to share in their joy; love for Nashville, which introduced them to a whole wide world of music all in one city; love for their fans, who would so often ask the sisters after concerts for a way to bring home the transcendent night of music they'd just witnessed; and most especially love for each other.

Like any family, the McCrary Sisters have had their ups and downs, but at the end of the day, there's only one rule. "We don't judge," says Regina. "We just love."

Track Listing:

1. David Dance
2. He Cares
3. Help Me
4. Hum and Moan
5. Other Side Of The Blues
6. If You Believe
7. Stones
8. Let It Go
9. Train
10. Bible Study
11. I'll Take You There