Hallelujah Homecoming DVD

Capitol - May 1, 2023
Format: DVD
Genre: Southern Gospel

$14.99$14.99 Retail: $19.99 25% off

UPC # 617884952198

Product Description

Bill & Gloria Gaither and their Homecoming Friends gathered in Tulsa, OK, for a weekend of sweet fellowship, inspiring messages and life-giving music. You will enjoy performances by Homecoming favorites Lynda Randle, Jason Crabb, The Nelons, the Gaither Vocal Band and more with these special reunion performances.

  • Send It On Down featuring Adam Crabb and Angela Primm
  • When I Get Carried Away featuring Wesley Pritchard
  • Learning To Dance In The Rain featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter with Bruce Haynes
  • The First Church Of Mercy featuring The Sound
  • I Stand Amazed featuring Charlotte Ritchie, Wes Hampton and Jacob Cowley
  • Jesus Loves Me featuring Wes Pritchard
  • Journey To The Sky featuring Gaither Vocal Band
  • Hallelujah Chorus featuring Matthew Holt
  • Mercy Walked In featuring Gordon Mote with Charlotte Ritchie and Sheri Easter
  • Only Passing Through featuring Legacy Five
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus featuring Ann Downing with Gene McDonald and Jason Crabb
  • Leave It There featuring Bradley Walker
  • Goodness Of God featuring The Nelons
  • The Baptism Of Jesse Taylor featuring Jason Crabb with the Gaither Vocal Band and Marshall Hall
  • Peace In Trusting featuring The Isaacs
  • Give It Away featuring Gaither Vocal Band with Mark Lowry and Marshall Hall
  • Burdens Are Lifted At Calvary featuring Ladye Love Smith
  • Because He Lives featuring Gaither Vocal Band, Gene McDonald