Sheriff Adonai: The Search for Havenwood

D. Keith Jones, Sheriff Adonai, LLC - October 25, 2017
ISBN-13: 9780692202708
Book Format: Paperback
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive

$11.99$11.99 Retail: $15.99 25% off

UPC # 9780692202708

Product Description

Sheriff Adonai, Search for Havenwood, is the second book in the series. The saga of the Stone family continues, as Bracken Stone embarks upon a journey to find the love that has mysteriously slipped through his fingers. However, Lucas Benson and his cohorts are determined to ensure his mission ends in failure.

After finding abandoned clothing, a very special Christmas ornament, and an empty cabin, how far will Bracken go to recover the memories of better days?

-Will the power of love be enough to overcome their fears?
-Does Nainsi forgive Misief for his mistakes?
-Will Nainsi and Misief have a future together?
-Does Jamison get the message from Sheriff Jachin?

All of these, and many other questions, will be answered in a story filled with adventure, suspense, love, and mystery. You will laugh, you will cry, and you might even find yourself trembling in fear; but ultimately you will have to ask yourself the question, “How far would you go to find the missing love of your life?