Greater Vision, Daywind - August 4, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

Perennial southern Gospel favorite Greater Vision follows its silver anniversary collection with a brand-new set of harmonic celebrations. New member Jon Epley joins Gerald, Rodney, and Chris on a selection of polished original numbers.

1. There Is Hope
2. Still
3. Rolled Back Stone
4. I Believe It All
5. God Doesn't Care
6. His Grave Wrote The Song
7. Jesus Stood
8. Forgiven By The Lord
9. Common Garments
10. All The Above
11. Nothing To See
12. The Gospel

UPC # 614187029626

$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off